Office of Environmental Management

Staff Directory

Office of Environmental Management (OEM Org Chart)

Employee Working Title Telephone 
Jennifer Marshall, P.E.Director, Office of Environmental Management850-414-4316
Terri Cook Senior Environmental Program Analyst850-414-5319 
Brittany WatsonEnvironmental Program Analyst850-414-4620
Tony FryeState Transportation Resilience Officer
Environmental Review and Analysis Section 
Katasha Cornwell State Environmental Process Administrator 850-414-5260 
Denise RachProject Delivery Coordinator850-414-5250
Lindsay RothrockProject Delivery Coordinator & Cultural Resources Specialist850-414-5269
Rose GruesuProject Delivery Coordinator & Cultural Resources Specialist850-414-5326
Mackenzie HopkinsOPS Natural Resource Data Technician850 414-5249
Thu-Huong Clark State Environmental Program Administrator850-414-5327
VacantProject Delivery Coordinator 850-414-4943
Katlin Kuhn-HendricksProject Delivery Coordinator850-414-5226
Adrienne PenningtonProject Delivery Coordinator850-414-5329
Jonathan TurnerEnvironmental Permit Specialist/Project Delivery Coordinator850-414-5259

Engineering Review and Analysis Section
Catherine BradleyState Environmental Development Engineer850-414-5209
VacantProject Development Engineer850-414-4804  
Neil CampbellProject Development Engineering Specialist850-414-5323
Bishoy HannaProject Development Engineering Specialist 850-414-5217

Process and Performance Management Section
Jonathon BennettState Environmental Quality and Performance Administrator (inc. ETDM) 850-414-5330
Mary BlakeQuality Assurance and Quality Control Coordinator850-414-4188 
Avril Wood-McGrath    Environmental Process Analyst850-414-4943
Thomas TwomeyOPS Training Support Coordinator850 414-5330

Environmental Managers - FDOT District Offices (OEM PDC & Engineering Leads)

Employee Working Title Telephone

Jeffrey James

District 1 - Environmental Manager863-519-2625

Terri Newman

District 2 - Environmental Manager386-961-7713

Joy Swanson

District 3 - Environmental Manager850-330-1505

Ann Broadwell

District 4 - Environmental Manager954-777-4325

Casey Lyon

District 5 - Environmental Manager386-943-5436

Steven C. James

District 6 - Environmental Manager305-470-5221

Robin Rhinesmith

District 7 - Environmental Manager813-975-6496

Annemarie Hammond

Florida's Turnpike Enterprise - Environmental Administrator 407-264-3301