District WP Public Hearings

District Work Programs

The Florida Department of Transportation is divided into seven geographic districts plus the Florida’s Turnpike Enterprise. Each District is responsible for conducting a public hearing for their respective work program. Select the link below to access the district of interest:

Not sure which District you are interested in?

On the map below, select the area of interest or use the menu option to select the County of interest.

Map of Florida districtsDistrict 3 District 2 District 5 District 7 District 1 District 4 District 6