District Six Contracts Office


Martha Hevia, Contract Supervisor

D1 Office Building

 

The following counties are located in District Six: Miami-Dade & Monroe.

 

 

 

News & Announcements

You can view information on previous executed contracts in FACTS.

 

Quick Links

 

 

District Six Contracts Staff

Daniel Kong

District Procurement Administrator

Daniel.Kong@dot.state.fl.us 

Tel: (305) 470-5243

 

Commodities & Contractual Services & Design-Build

 

Suzanne Diaz

Contract Analyst III

Suzanne.Diaz@dot.state.fl.us

Tel: (305) 470-5306

 

Leslie Zambrana

District Purchasing Coordinator

Leslie.Zambrana@dot.state.fl.us

Tel: (305) 470-5394

 

Beatriz Jimenez

Purchasing Agent II

Beatriz.Jimenez@dot.state.fl.us

Tel: (305) 470-7387

 

 

For general information, please send us an email to:

d6.contracts@dot.state.fl.us

Martha Hevia

Contract Supervisor

Martha.Hevia@dot.state.fl.us

Tel: (305) 470-5037

 

District Contracts

 

Lisbetty Hernandez

Contract Analyst III

Lisbetty.Hernandez@dot.state.fl.us

Tel: (305) 470-5229

 

Ana Lozano

Contract Analyst II

Ana.Lozano@dot.state.fl.us

Tel:  (305) 470-5134

 

Vacant

Contract Analyst II

 

Tel: