Martha Hevia, Contract Supervisor

 

D1 Office Building

The following counties are located in District Six: Miami-Dade & Monroe.

 

FDOT provides supportive services to Disadvantaged Business Enterprises (DBEs) conducting or seeking to conduct business with FDOT. Click here for more information.

 

All vendors wishing to do business with any state agency must register at the Department of Management Services site.

 

News & Announcements

NEW! Electronic Contracting at FDOT beginning with August 2016 Lettings.

 

As of the September 2017 Letting, contractors MUST download and use the new Project Bids Software available from Bid Express. Learn More

 

 

You can view information on previous executed contracts in FACTS.

 

 Quick Links

 
 

District Six Contracts Staff

Daniel Kong

District Procurement Administrator

Daniel.Kong@dot.state.fl.us 

Tel: (305) 470-5243

 

Commodities & Contractual Services & Design-Build

 

Suzanne Diaz

Contract Analyst III

Suzanne.Diaz@dot.state.fl.us

Tel: (305) 470-5306

 

Leslie Zambrana

District Purchasing Coordinator

Leslie.Zambrana@dot.state.fl.us

Tel: (305) 470-5394

 

Vacant

Purchasing Agent II

 

 

For general information, please send us an email to:

d6.contracts@dot.state.fl.us

Martha Hevia

Contract Supervisor

Martha.Hevia@dot.state.fl.us

Tel: (305) 470-5037

 

District Contracts

 

Vacant

Contract Analyst III

 

 

 

Lisbetty Hernandez

Contract Analyst III

Lisbetty.Hernandez@dot.state.fl.us

Tel: (305) 470-5229

 

Ana Lozano

Contract Analyst II

Ana.Lozano@dot.state.fl.us

Tel:  (305) 470-5134