Martha Hevia, Contract Supervisor

 

D1 Office Building

The following counties are located in District Six: Miami-Dade & Monroe.

 

FDOT provides supportive services to Disadvantaged Business Enterprises (DBEs) conducting or seeking to conduct business with FDOT. Click here for more information.

 

All vendors wishing to do business with any state agency must register at the Department of Management Services site.

 

News & Announcements

NEW! Electronic Contracting at FDOT beginning with August 2016 Lettings.

 

As of the September 2017 Letting, contractors MUST download and use the new Project Bids Software available from Bid Express. Learn More

 

 

You can view information on previous executed contracts in FACTS.

 

 Quick Links

 
 

District Six Contracts Staff

Daniel Kong, District Procurement Administrator

Daniel.Kong@dot.state.fl.us 

Tel: (305) 470-5243

 

Suzanne Diaz, Contract Analyst III

Suzanne.Diaz@dot.state.fl.us

Tel: (305) 470-5306

 

Leslie Zambrana, Purchasing Agent III

Leslie.Zambrana@dot.state.fl.us

Tel: (305) 470-5394

 

Sally Dobson, Purchasing Coordinator

Sally.Dobson@dot.state.fl.us

Tel: (305) 470-5134

 

Martha Hevia, Contract Supervisor

District Contracts, Design-Build, and Commodities & 
Contractual Services

Martha.Hevia@dot.state.fl.us

Tel: (305) 470-5037

 

Rosalyn Carcamo, Contract Analyst III

Rosalyn.Carcamo@dot.state.fl.us

Tel: (305) 640-7551

 

Lisbetty Hernandez, Contract Analyst II

Lisbetty.Hernandez@dot.state.fl.us

Tel: (305) 470-5229

 

For general information, call or send email to:

d6.contracts@dot.state.fl.us

Tel: (305) 470-5457