SiteManager Coordinators


DistrictCoordinatorPhone #Email Address
1Sikorski, Scott
863-519-2782
scott.sikorski@dot.state.fl.us
1 Thomas, Jos
863-519-2751
jos.thomas@dot.state.fl.us
2Wilson, Susan
904-360-5412
Susan.Wilson@dot.state.fl.us
2 Rolin, Lois "Diane"
386-961-7564
Lois.d.Rolin@dot.state.fl.us
3Yongue, Virginia
850-330-1469
virginia.yongue@dot.state.fl.us
3 Miller, Jimmy
850-330-1262
jimmy.miller@dot.state.fl.us
4Isaza, Beatriz
954-777-4423
beatriz.isaza@dot.state.fl.us
5LoPiccolo, Margaret
386-943-5342
margaret.lopiccolo@dot.state.fl.us
6Massani, Ruben
305-640-7408
ruben.massani@dot.state.fl.us
6McIntosh, Keith
305-640-7438
keith.mcintosh@dot.state.fl.us
7Sobczak, Judy
813-975-6282
judith.sobczak@dot.myflorida.com
7 Alex, Philip
813-975-6297
philip.alex@dot.state.fl.us
TPLaurence, Vivian
954-934-1129
vivian.laurence@dot.state.fl.us
TPPanchookian, Rachel
954-934-1128
rachel.panchookian@dot.state.fl.us
COLynnette Bonin
850-414-4251
Lynnette.Bonin@dot.state.fl.us
COJohnson, Mike
850-414-4196
mike.johnson@dot.state.fl.us