Prequalified Painted Galvanized Steel & Aluminum Products Fabricators List


Painted Galvanized Steel Products
Ameron Pole Products, LLC
Contact: Scott Hovanec
233 S. Yukon Ave
Tulsa, OK 74107
Phone: 918.284.9575
Scott.Hovanec@arcosa.com
Arcosa Traffic Structures
Contact: Jason Bell
1749 CR 525 East
Sumterville, FL. 33585
Phone: 352.643.7033
jason.bell@arcosa.com
Millerbernd Manufacturing Company
Contact: Martin Penhaligon
622 6th Street S.
Winsted, MN 55395
Phone: 320.485.2111
martinp@millerberndmfg.com
Stony Brook Manufacturing
Contact: Tracy Russ
652 Scott Avenue
Calverton, NY 11933
Phone: 631.369.9530
truss@stonybrookmfg.com

 

Painted Galvanized Steel And Aluminum Products

Valmont Industries, Inc
Contact: Terry Worthington
N 288th Street
Valley, NE 68064
Phone: 402.359.2201
Fax: 402.359.6221
terryw@dotlightinginc.com
Brookfield Fabricating Corp.
Contact: Lance Faulkner
111 Stanbury Industrial Drive
Brookfield, Missouri 54628-2608
Phone: 660.258.2214
Fax: 660.258.2021
lfaulkner@brookfab.com
USA Structural Steel and Foundations
Contact: R.J. Kroot
6711 26th Court East
Sarasota, FL 34243
Phone: 941.747.7038
Fax: 941.650.1115
RJ.Kroot@usa-groups.com