District Federal Aid Coordinators


Map of state of Florida indicating the Districts


District One Coordinator AssistantCounties: Charlotte, Collier, De Soto, Glades, Hardee, Hendry, Highlands, Lee, Manatee, Okeechobee, Polk, Sarasota Reis, Rena
Rena.Reis@dot.state.fl.us
Melton, Ashley
Ashley.Melton@dot.state.fl.us
863-519-2985

863-519-2549
 
District Two CoordinatorCounties: Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Clay, Columbia, Dixie, Duval, Gilchrist, Hamilton, Lafayette, Levy, Madison, Nassau, Putnam, St. Johns, Suwannee, Taylor, Union Dahlberg, Debi
Debi.Dahlberg@dot.state.fl.us
386-961-7540
 
District Three CoordinatorCounties: Bay, Calhoun, Escambia, Franklin, Gadsden, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, Wakulla, Walton, Washington Hagans, Tina
Tina.Hagans@dot.state.fl.us
Smith, Aleah
Aleah.Smith@dot.state.fl.us
Wiggins, Krista
Krista.Wiggins@dot.state.fl.us
850-330-1595

850-330-1367

850-330-1274
 
District Four CoordinatorCounties: Broward, Indian River, Martin, Palm Beach, St. Lucie

Natasha Wallace
Natasha.Wallace@dot.state.fl.us  

954-777-4269

 
District Five CoordinatorCounties: Brevard, Flagler, Lake, Marion, Orange, Osceola, Seminole, Sumter, VolusiaRodriguez, Rachel
Rachel.Rodriguez@dot.state.fl.us
386-943-5053

 
District Six CoordinatorCounties: Miami-Dade, MonroeAlvarez, Ana
Ana.Alvarez@dot.state.fl.us
305-470-5286

 
District Seven CoordinatorCounties: Citrus, Hernando, Hillsborough, Pasco, Pinellas Perez, Tamara
Tamara.Perez@dot.state.fl.us
Bailey, Jeffery
JefferyW.Bailey@dot.state.fl.us           
813-975-6420

813-975-6441

 
District Turnpike Coordinator Williams, Troy
Troy.Williams@dot.state.fl.us
407-264-3984