Steve Thames, District Contracts Administrator


FDOT D3 Office Building

District Three serves the Panhandle of Florida.  The following counties are located in District Three: Bay, Calhoun, Escambia, Franklin, Gadsden, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, Wakulla, Walton, and Washington.


News & Announcements

Electronic Contracting with FDOT

Posted July 19, 2016



 Quick Links


D3 Contracts Staff

Roland Ybarra, District Contracts Administrator

Tel: (850) 330-1364

Fax: (850) 330-1494


Wynne Edwards, Contracts Specialist

Tel: (850) 330-1374