Jim Brown, District Contracts Administrator


District 2 Building

The following counties are located in District Two: Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Clay, Columbia, Dixie, Duval, Gilchrist, Hamilton, Lafayette, Levy, Madison, Nassau, Putnam, St. Johns, Suwannee, Taylor, and Union.


News & Announcements

Electronic Contracting with FDOT 

For More Information Please See The Attached Documents.


PLEASE NOTE:  Beginning with the July 2016 Letting, all bids MUST be submitted through Bid  Express - Learn More



 Quick Links


District Two Contracts Staff

Jim Brown, District Contracts Administrator


(386) 758-3798


Candice Kennon, District Contracts Analyst


 (386) 758-3764





Sheryl Aaron, District Contracts Analyst


(386) 758-3778


April Wood, District Contracts Analyst


 (386) 758-3703