Don Naylor, District Contracts Administrator

 

D1 Office Building

The following counties are located in District One: Charlotte, Collier, DeSoto, Glades, Hardee, Hendry, Highlands, Lee, Manatee, Okeechobee, Polk and Sarasota.

 

News & Announcements

Posted May 19, 2020

E1T80 Industry Forum Presentation

 

To register to bid state contracts, please visit:

MyFloridaMarketplace.com

 

 Quick Links

 
 

D1 Contracts Staff

Elizabeth Leopold, Procurement Services Administrator

Elizabeth.Leopold@dot.state.fl.us

Tel: (863) 519-2598

 

Rebecca Johnson, Contracts Analyst III

Bid Documents, Letting Results & New Bidder Orientation

Rebecca.Johnson@dot.state.fl.us

Tel: (863) 519-2559

 

Danielle Rose, Contracts Analyst III

Bid Documents, Letting Results & New Bidder Orientation

Danielle.Rose@dot.state.fl.us

Tel: (863) 519-2212

 

 

 

Don Naylor, District Contracts Administrator

Don.Naylor@dot.state.fl.us

Tel: (863) 519-2629

 

Ella Rice, Contracts Specialist

Right of Way & Fixed Capital Outlay Contracts

Ella.Rice@dot.state.fl.us

Tel: (863) 519-2567

 

Robin Stevens, Contracts Analyst III

Design Build

Robin.Stevens@dot.state.fl.us

Tel:  (863) 519-2610