These organizations will help FDOT spread the word of work zone safety throughout the campaign.


Florida Highway Patrol (FHP)


Federal Highway Administration (FHWA)


National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA)


American Traffic Safety Services Association (ATSSA)


Florida Sheriffs Association (FSA)


Florida Police Chiefs Association (FPCA)


Florida Transportation Builders Association (FTBA)


Technology Transfer Center at the University of Florida (T2)


American Automobile Association (AAA)


Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles (DHSMV)


Florida Association of County Engineers and Road Superintendents (FACERS)


Community Traffic Safety Teams (CTST)


Florida Institute of Consulting Engineers (FICE)