Staff Directory

Lauren Rand(850) 414-4551Manager, Seaport OfficeCentral Office
Daniel Hubbard(850) 414-4527State Seaport Program CoordinatorCentral Office
Amanda Tyner(863) 519-2913District Freight & Seaport CoordinatorDistrict 1
Hunter Livingston(904) 360-5693District Freight & Seaport CoordinatorDistrict 2
Ray Corbitt(850) 330-1557District Rail & Seaport CoordinatorDistrict 3
Ann Mullen(954) 777-4318District Freight & Logistics SpecialistDistrict 4
Sarah Van Gundy  
(386) 943-5026District Freight and Spaceport CoordinatorDistrict 5
Ingrid Munoz(305) 470-5441District Aviation & Seaport Programs AdministratorDistrict 6
Raymond Clark(813) 975-6643Aviation & Seaport Programs AdministratorDistrict 7


Click here for the District Freight Coordinator Contact List