LAP Certified Agencies

*Agencies on this list may be fully Certified, Certified by project, or pending Recertification. Contact the District LAP team for current agency status.

District 1

Cape Coral, City of
Charlotte County
Collier County
DeSoto County
Ft. Myers, City of
Hendry County
Highlands County
Lakeland, City of
Lee County
Manatee County
Marco Island, City of
Naples, City of
North Port, City of
Polk County
Punta Gorda, City of
Sarasota County
Sarasota, City of
Venice, City of
Winter Haven, City of

District 2

Alachua County
Baker County
Bradford County
Clay County
Columbia County
Dixie County
Gainesville, City of
Hamilton County
Jacksonville, City of
Jacksonville Transportation Authority
Levy County
Nassau County
Putnam County
St. Johns County
Suwannee County
Taylor County

District 3

Bay County
Blueprint 2000
Calhoun County
Callaway, City of
Chipley, City of
Destin, City of
Escambia County
Franklin County
Gadsden County
Jackson County
Leon County
Okaloosa County
Pensacola, City of
Santa Rosa County
Tallahassee, City of
Washington County

District 4

Broward County
Coral Springs, City of
Dania Beach, City of
Davie, Town of
Deerfield Beach, City of
Delray Beach, City of
Fellsmere, City of
Hollywood, City of
Indian River County
Lake Worth, City of
Lauderhill, City of
Martin County
Miramar, City of
Oakland Park, City of
Palm Beach County
Pompano Beach, City of
Port St. Lucie, City of
Royal Palm Beach, Village of
Sunrise, City of
St. Lucie County
Tamarac, City of
Wellington, Village of
West Palm Beach, City of
Wilton Manors, City of

District 5

Casselberry, City of
Cocoa, City of
Daytona Beach, City of
Edgewater, City of
Flagler County
Holly Hill, City of
Kissimmee, City of
Lake County
Longwood, City of
Maitland, City of
Marion County
Melbourne, City of
Mount Dora, City of
New Smyrna Beach, City of
Ocala, City of
Orange City, City of
Orange County
Orlando, City of
Ormond Beach, City of
Osceola County
Palm Bay, City of
Palm Coast, City of
Port Orange, City of
Seminole County
South Daytona, City of
Sumter County
Volusia County

District 6

Aventura, City of
Bay Harbor Island, Town of
Coral Gables, City of
Cutler Bay, Town of
Doral, City of
Florida International University
Hialeah, City of
Homestead, City of
Key Biscayne, Village of
Key West, City of
Marathon, City of
Medley, Town of
Miami, City of
Miami Beach, City of
Miami-Dade County
Miami Gardens, City of
Miami Lakes, Town of
Miami Shores, Village of
Miami Springs, City of
Monroe County
North Bay, Village of
North Miami, City of
North Miami Beach, City of
Palmetto Bay, Village of
Sunny Isles Beach, City of
Virginia Gardens, Village of


District 7

Clearwater, City of
Citrus County
Dade City, City of
Hernando County
Hillsborough County
Oldsmar, City of
Largo, City of
Pasco County
Pinellas County
Pinellas Park, City of
St. Petersburg, City of
Tampa, City of
Tampa-Hillsborough County Expressway Authority (THEA)