Pavement Materials Primary Contacts


Section Manager

Charles Holzschuher III, P.E.
State Pavement Materials Engineer
Telephone: 352-955-6341
Charles.Holzschuher@dot.state.fl.us

Pavement Condition Unit

William (Thad) Bryant
Pavement Evaluation Manager
Telephone: 352-955-6331
William.Bryant@dot.state.fl.us

Ronald (Hank) Lambert
Pavement Condition Survey Administrator
Telephone: 352-955-6332
Ronald.Lambert@dot.state.fl.us

Vacant
Pavement Assessment Administrator
Telephone:

Pavement Management Unit

James (Jamie) Greene, P.E.
Pavement Research Engineer
Telephone: 352-955-6329
James.Greene@dot.state.fl.us

Kyle Kroodsma, P.E.
Pavement Management Engineer
Telephone: 352-955-6301
Kyle.Kroodsma@dot.state.fl.us

Pavement Performance Unit

Guangming Wang, Ph.D, P.E.
Pavement Performance Engineer
Telephone: 352-955-6326
Guangming.Wang@dot.state.fl.us

Ohhoon Kwon, Ph.D, P.E.
Pavement Structural Evaluation Engineer
Telephone: 352-955-6319
Ohhoon.Kwon@dot.state.fl.us

Pavement Research Unit

James (Jamie) Greene, P.E.
Pavement Research Engineer
Telephone: 352-955-6329
James.Greene@dot.state.fl.us

Abdenour (Nour) Nazef, P.E.
Pavement Systems Evaluation Engineer
Telephone: 352-955-6322
Abdenour.Nazef@dot.state.fl.us