District 4 Local Programs Information HUB


Mya Williams Gray
Local Program Administrator
(954) 777-4608
(954) 459-5447 (Mobile)
Mya.Williams@dot.state.fl.us

 

Keith Bennis
Federal Program Coordinator
Broward County
(954) 777-4491
Keith.Bennis@dot.state.fl.us

 

Ramon Alvarez
Federal Program Coordinator
Palm Beach County
(954) 777-4403
Ramon.Alvarez@dot.state.fl.us

 

Sivani Challagulla
Federal Program Coordinator
Treasure Coast
(954) 777-4066
Sivani.Challagulla@dot.state.fl.us

 

Leos A. Kennedy, Jr
State Local Program Coordinator
(954) 777-2285
Leos.Kennedy@dot.state.fl.us

 

Susan Dale
State Local Program Coordinator
(954) 777-4217
Susan.Dale@dot.state.fl.us

 

Betty Persad
(954) 777-4255
Betty.Persad@dot.state.fl.us