Mya Williams Gray
Local Program Administrator
(954) 777-4608
(954) 459-5447 (Mobile)
Mya.Williams@dot.state.fl.us

 

Keith Bennis
Federal Program Coordinator
Broward County
(954) 777-4491
Keith.Bennis@dot.state.fl.us

 

Ramon Alvarez
Federal Program Coordinator
Palm Beach County
(954) 777-4403
Ramon.Alvarez@dot.state.fl.us

 

Roderick Clark
Federal Program Coordinator
Treasure Coast
(954) 777-4195
Roderick.Clark@dot.state.fl.us

 

Leos A. Kennedy, Jr
State Local Program Coordinator
(954) 777-2285
Leos.Kennedy@dot.state.fl.us

 

Norma Corredor
State Local Program Coordinator
(954) 777-4066
Norma.Corredor@dot.state.fl.us

 

Susan Dale
D4 Local Program Specialist (Consultant)
(954) 777-4217
Susan.Dale@dot.state.fl.us