EMERGENCY INFORMATION FDOT Emergency Travel Alert:  For information on the current situation, please visit the following page - Alerts.

Maps & Publications

Maps & Publications / Maps / District 7

District 7

Picture of a Florida Roadway


  • Major cities: Brooksville, Clearwater, Dunedin, Largo, New Port Richey, St. Petersburg, and Tampa.

  • Counties: Citrus, Hernando, Hillsborough, Pasco, and Pinellas.

    District Seven Map

  • District Information


To Contact Maps and Publications

Phone: (850) 414-4050
Email questions and comments to:

Maps & Publications Sales at co-mapsandpubs@dot.state.fl.us