EMERGENCY INFORMATION FDOT Emergency Travel Alert:  For information on the current situation, please visit the following page - Alerts.

Maps & Publications

Maps & Publications / Maps / District 1

District 1

Picture of a Florida Roadway


  • Major cities: Arcadia, Bartow, Fort Myers, Lakeland, Naples, North Port, Sarasota, Sebring, and Venice.

  • Counties: Charlotte, Collier, De Soto, Glades, Hardee, Hendry, Highlands, Lee, Manatee, Okeechobee, Polk, and Sarasota.

    District One Map

  • District Information

To Contact Maps and Publications

Phone: (850) 414-4050
Email questions and comments to:

Maps & Publications Sales at co-mapsandpubs@dot.state.fl.us