EMERGENCY INFORMATION FDOT Emergency Travel Alert:
For information on the current situation, please visit the following page - Alerts.

 

Equal Opportunity Office

Equal Opportunity Office / Civil Rights Programs / Title VI Contacts

Title VI Contacts

Picture of a Florida Roadway
Title VI Contacts

 

     
Central Office
Jacqueline Paramore
State Title VI Coordinator
(850) 414-4753 jacqueline.paramore@dot.state.fl.us
     
District Title VI Coordinators    
District One
Shelly Smith (863) 519-2573 shelly.smith@dot.state.fl.us
     
District Two
Dorothy Neal (386) 758-3767 dorothy.neal@dot.state.fl.us
     
District Three
John Smith (850) 330-1520 john.smith@dot.state.fl.us
     
District Four
Vacant (954) 777-4190  
     
District Five
Jennifer Smith (386) 943-5367 jennifer.smith2@dot.state.fl.us
     
District Six
Jeannine Gaslonde (305) 470-5219 jeannine.gaslonde@dot.state.fl.us
     
District Seven
Christopher Speese (813) 975-6427 christopher.speese@dot.state.fl.us
     
Turnpike Enterprise
Jeanette Schutz (407) 532-3999 jeanette.schutz@dot.state.fl.us