EMERGENCY INFORMATION FDOT Emergency Travel Alert:  For information on the current situation, please visit the following page - Alerts.

Office of Comptroller

Office of Comptroller

Project Cost Redistribution (PCR)


Project Costing Initiative

District Email Address Name
1 fdot_prcord1 Jamie Reyes
    Jennifer Lake
2 fdot_prcord2 Robert Williams
    Lindsey Ballance
3 fdot_prcord3 Kerrie Harrell
    Steve Thames
    Regina Battles
4 fdot_prcord4 Jessica Rubio
5 fdot_prcord5 PJ Ganung
6 fdot_prcord6 Catrina Wilson
    Arturo Duharte
    Katherine Sosa
    Daniel Kong
    Christopher Grant-Henriques
7 fdot_prcord7 Rebecca Schwarz
    Frank Chupka
TP fdot_prcortp Timothy George
    Deborah Goodness
CO fdot_prcord0 Timothy Olsson
Elizabeth Metcalf

Project Cost Redistribution Information:




Please contact your Project Manager if you have any questions regarding valid financial project numbers.

The forms available in PDF require the use of Adobe Reader which is available from the Adobe Web site. This file type can be viewed, but must be filled in and printed manually.

The forms available in Excel and Powerpoint require the use of the appropriate Microsoft Office Viewer which is available from the DOT Agency Resources Websiteb Plug-Ins