Roadway Design

District 2 Information

District 2 Map

Major cities: Gainesville, Jacksonville, Lake City, Palatka, Perry, Saint Augustine, and Starke.

Counties: Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Clay, Columbia, Dixie, Duval, Gilchrist, Hamilton, Lafayette, Levy, Madison, Nassau, Putnam, St. Johns, Suwannee, Taylor, and Union.

District 2 Contacts

 Mohammed (Mo) Majboor (386) 961-7633 District Drainage Engineer
 Ron Cox(386) 961-7417 Drainage Engineer
 Eduardo Valarezo(386) 961-7824 Drainage Engineer
 Shirish Bhat(386) 961-7709 Drainage Engineer
 Chris Senter(386) 961-7807 Drainage Specialist

Site maintained by: Florida Department of Transportation's State Drainage Design Office

605 Suwannee Street - MS 32

Tallahassee, FL 32399-0450

Phone - 850-414-4351

Fax - 850-414-5261