District 3 District 2 District 5 District 7 District 4 District 1 District 6 Florida District Map


The Florida Department of Transportation is organized into seven Districts, the Turnpike and Central Office. For Complete Streets issues on State facilities in your area, use the table below to contact your FDOT District Complete Streets Coordinators.




District 1

Major cities: Arcadia, Bartow, Bradenton, Fort Myers, Lakeland, Naples, North Port, Sarasota, Sebring, and Venice

Counties: Charlotte, Collier, De Soto, Glades, Hardee, Hendry, Highlands, Lee, Manatee, Okeechobee, Polk, and Sarasota

Deborah Chesna (863) 519-2562
District 2

Major cities: Gainesville, Jacksonville, Lake City, Palatka, Perry, Saint Augustine, and Starke

Counties: Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Clay, Columbia, Dixie, Duval, Gilchrist, Hamilton, Lafayette, Levy, Madison, Nassau, Putnam, St. Johns, Suwannee, Taylor, and Union

Mari Schwabacher (904) 360-5647
District 3

Major cities: Apalachicola, Chipley, Crestview, Fort Walton Beach, Marianna, Panama City, Pensacola, Quincy, and Tallahassee

Counties: Bay, Calhoun, Escambia, Franklin, Gadsden, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, Wakulla, Walton, and Washington

Starsky Harrell (850) 330-1540
District 4

Major cities: Belle Glade, Boca Raton, Fort Lauderdale, Fort Pierce, Hollywood, Pompano Beach, Port St. Lucie, Stuart, Vero Beach, and West Palm Beach

Counties: Broward, Indian River, Martin, Palm Beach, and St. Lucie

Larry Wallace (954) 777-4208
District 5

Major cities: Daytona Beach, DeLand, Melbourne, Merritt Island, Ocala, Orlando, and Titusville

Counties: Brevard, Flagler, Lake, Marion, Orange, Osceola, Seminole, Sumter, and Volusia

Jean Parlow (386) 943-5470
District 6

Major cities: Coral Gables, Hialeah, Key West, and Miami

Counties: Miami-Dade and Monroe

Ken Jeffries (305) 470-5445
District 7

Major cities: Brooksville, Clearwater, Dunedin, Largo, New Port Richey, St. Petersburg, and Tampa

Counties: Citrus, Hernando, Hillsborough, Pasco, and Pinellas

Steven Benson (813) 975-6427


State Complete Streets Program Manager


DeWayne Carver

(850) 414-4322