FDOT's Quality/Level of Service (Q/LOS) Handbook is intended to be used by engineers, planners, and decision makers in the development and review of roadway capacity and quality/level of service for planning-level analysis.

It is the Department’s intent to plan, design and operate the State Highway System at an acceptable level of service for the traveling public. The Department has adopted Level of Service targets for the State Highway System during peak travel hours.

 

Q/LOS Materials

LOS Policy (April 2017)

 

 

Contact Information by District

 

 District     Contact 
 1

Lawrence Massey

Lawrence.Massey@dot.state.fl.us 

 

Christopher Simpron

Christopher.Simpron@dot.state.fl.us 

 2

Scott Clem

Scott.Clem@dot.state.fl.us 

 3

Ray Kirkland

Ray.Kirkland@dot.state.fl.us 

 4

Chon Wong

Chon.Wong@dot.state.fl.us 

 5

Jason Learned

Jason.Learned@dot.state.fl.us 

 6

Neil Lyn

Neil.Lyn@dot.state.fl.us 

 7

Waddah Farah

Waddah.Farrah@dot.state.fl.us 

 TP

Kin Samson

Kim.Samsom@dot.state.fl.us 

 

 

 

For further information contact Gina Bonyani at phone (850) 414-4707 or Nia Clark at (850) 414-4725.