EMERGENCY INFORMATION FDOT Emergency Travel Alert:  For information on the current situation, please visit the following page - Alerts.

Public Transit Office

Public Transit Office / Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Public Transit Office

Ed Coven, State Transit Manager


Staff Member Title Phone
Ed Coven State Transit Manager 850-414-4522
Elizabeth Stutts Grants Program Administrator 850-414-4530
Mike Wright Commuter Assistance Program Manager 850-414-4529
Kristin Gladwin Federal Program Manager 850-414-4239
John  Cowart Transit Oversight Manager 850-414-4519
Robert Westbrook Operations Administrator 850-414-4533
Erin Schepers Procurement Program Manager 850-414-4526
Victor Wiley Transit Safety Programs Manager 850-414-4525
Ashley Porter Safety and Security Oversight Program Consultant 850-414-4070
Gabe Matthews Planning Administrator 850-414-4803
Chris Wiglesworth Transit Planner 850-414-4532
Jarrell Smith 5310 Program Coordinator 850-414-4050