EMERGENCY INFORMATION FDOT Emergency Travel Alert:  For information on the current situation, please visit the following page - Alerts.

Structures Design

Location
2007 E. Paul Dirac Dr. Tallahassee, FL 32310
       
General
  Phone: 850-921-7100   Fax: 850-921-7101
       
Staff
Manager
William Potter Assistant State Structures Design Engineer 850-921-7106 william.potter@dot.state.fl.us
       
Administrative
     
Sandra Bell Office and Budget Coordinator 850-921-7110 sandra.bell@dot.state.fl.us
       
Engineering
     
Christina Freeman Professional Research Engineer (Supervisor) 850-921-7111 christina.freeman@dot.state.fl.us
Bruno Vasconcelos Professional Research Engineer 850-921-7119 bruno.vasconcelos@dot.state.fl.us
David Wagner Professional Research Engineer 850-921-7105 david.wagner@dot.state.fl.us
       
Instrumentation
     
Stephen Eudy Structures Instrumentation Specialist (Supervisor) 850-921-7108 stephen.eudy@dot.state.fl.us
Brandon Winter Structures Instrumentation Specialist 850-921-7103 brandon.winter@dot.state.fl.us
       
Fabrication & Test Setup
     
Paul Tighe Structures Design Technician (Supervisor) 850-921-7116 paul.tighe@dot.state.fl.us
Ben Allen Structures Design Technician 850-921-7115 benjamin.allen@dot.state.fl.us
David Allen Structures Design Technician 850-921-7114 david.allen@dot.state.fl.us
Miguel Ramirez Structures Design Technician 850-921-7118 miguel.ramirez@dot.state.fl.us