FLORIDA GREENBOOK ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2021

DISTRICT 1

Kevin Ingle, P.E. District Design Engineer FDOT - District 1

Shane Parker, P.E, Public Works Director Hendry County

Andy Tilton, P.E. Water Resource Director Johnson Engineering, Inc.

Alexandrea Davis-Shaw, P.E. City Engineer City of Sarasota

DISTRICT 2

Kathryn D. Thomas, P.E. District Design Engineer FDOT - District 2

Kenneth Dudley, P.E. County Engineer Taylor County

Gene Howerton, P.E. Vice President Arcadis U.S., Inc.

John Veilleux, P.E. Supervising Engineer City of Gainesville Public Works

DISTRICT 3

Rodney Chamberlain, P.E. District Design Engineer FDOT - District 3

Rick Hall, P.E. Hall Planning and Engineering, Inc.

Thomas C. Phillips (Chris), P.E. Engineer Santa Rosa County

Keith Bryant, P.E., P.T.O.E. Public Works Director Bay County

DISTRICT 4

John Olson, P.E. District Design Engineer FDOT - District 4

Robert Behar, P.E. President R.J. Behar and Company, Inc.

Richard B. Szpyrka, P.E. Director of Public Works Indian River County

Richard Tornese, P.E. County Engineer Broward County

DISTRICT 5

Vacant, , P.E. District Design Engineer FDOT - District 5

Gail Woods, P.E. Assistant Vice President TranSystems

Ghulam Qadir, P.E. Chief Engineer Orange County

Deborah L. Snyder, P.E., P.T.O.E. Public Works Director Sumter County

DISTRICT 6

Karina Fuentes, P.E. District Design Engineer FDOT - District 6

Andres Garganta, P.E. Vice President WGI

Miguel Soria, P.E Assistant Director, Highway Engineering Miami-Dade County

)Juvenal Santana, P.E. Director City of Miami Public Works Department

DISTRICT 7

Allan Urbonas, P.E. District Design Engineer FDOT - District 7

Richard Diaz, Jr., P.E.
President
Diaz Pearson & Associates, Inc.

Milton J. Martinez, P.E. Chief Transportation Engineer City of Tampa

Margaret W. Smith, P.E. Engineering Services Director/ County Engineer Pasco County

ASSOCIATE MEMBERS (Non-Voting)

Ramon D. Gavarrete, P.E. County Engineer Alachua County

Kenneth J. Leeming, P.E. Chief Engineer, Orange County Public Works Department Charles Ramdatt, P.E., P.T.O.E., AICP City of Orlando

Allen W. Schrumpf, P.E. Senior Associate DRMP, Inc.

COMMITTEE STAFF, FDOT (Non-Voting)

Tim Lattner, P.E. Director, Office of Design

Michael Shepard, P.E., Chairperson State Roadway Design Engineer

Mary Anne Koos, CPM Special Projects Coordinator

Jeremy Fletcher, P.E., P.S.M. Roadway Quality Assurance Administrator

FACERS REPRESENTATIVE (Non-Voting)

Faith Alkhatib, P.E. Public Works Director Flagler County