EMERGENCY INFORMATION FDOT Emergency Travel Alert: For information on the current situation, please visit the following page - Alerts.

Mobility Week 2018

Home / Contact Us

Contact Us

What mode of transportation will you use to Mix-It-Up during Mobility Week?
Contact Us

Need More Assistance?

For general inquiries and questions about Florida Mobility Week, write to us at contact@mobilityweekfl.com.

For specific questions on how to organize an event in your region, contact one of the district organizers below:

FDOT District 1 Southwest Florida–FDOT District 1
Email
Paul.Simmons@dot.state.fl.us
Phone
863-519-2388
FDOT District 1 FaceBook FDOT District 1 Twitter
District 2 Northeast Florida–FDOT District 2
Email
Doreen.Joynerhoward@dot.state.fl.us
Phone
904-360-5650
FDOT District 2 FDOT District 2 Twitter
FDOT District 3 Northwest Florida–FDOT District 3
Email
jnhorton@business.fsu.edu
(Leon, Jefferson, Gadsden, Wakulla, Franklin, Liberty, Jackson and Calhoun counties)
caitlin.cerame@wfrpc.org
(Escambia, Santa Rosa, Okaloosa, Walton, Bay, Gulf, Holmes, Washington, Jackson, and Calhoun counties)
Phone
850-330-1525
FDOT District 3 FaceBook FDOT District 3 Twitter
FDOT District 4 Southeast Florida–FDOT District 4
Email
Newton.Wilson@dot.state.fl.us
Phone
954-777-4483
District 4 FaceBook FDOT District 4 Twitter
FDOT District 5 Central Florida–FDOT District 5
Email
contact@mobilityweekcfl.com
Phone
407-482-7800
FDOT District 5 FaceBook FDOT District 5 Twitter
FDOT District 6 South Florida–FDOT District 6
Email
Elizabeth.Stacey@dot.state.fl.us
Phone
305-470-5308
District 6 FaceBook FDOT District 6 Twitter
FDOT District 7 West Central Florida–FDOT District 7
Email
Alex.Henry@dot.state.fl.us
Phone
813-975-6405
District 7 FaceBook FDOT District 7 Twitter