A+ | Reset | A-


Commissioners & Advisors

Mission, Vision, Values Picture


Commissioner Marion Hart Marion Hart - Chairman
Vice Chairman Dr. Phillip Stevens Dr. Phillip Stevens - Vice Chairman
Jacobs Engineering
Commissioner Mike Willingham Commissioner Mike Willingham
Sebring Airport Authority
Commissioner David Darm Commissioner David Darm  
Commissioner Rebecca Forsell Commissioner Rebecca "Becki" Forsell
Yes! of America United, Inc.
Commissioner Dane Grey Commissioner Dane Grey
Elite Parking Services America, Inc.
Commissioner Dr. Robin Tellez Commissioner Dr. Robin D. Tellez
Baptist Health South Florida

Ex-Officio, Advisors to the Commission

Ed Coven
Dept. of Transportation
605 Suwannee Street, MS-26
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: (850) 414-4500
Fax: (850) 414-4508
Diane Harris
Dept. of Children and Families
1317 Winewood Blvd.
Bldg. 2 Room 309
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone:(850) 717-4636
Fax: (850) 488-6513
Dennis Latta
Dept. of Veterans' Affairs
5201 Raymond Street, Rm. 1704
Orlando, FL 32803
Phone: (407) 599-1386
1-800-922-7521 Ext. 1386
Erica Floyd-Thomas
Agency for Health Care Administration
2727 Mahan Dr., MS-8
Tallahassee, FL 32308
Phone: (850) 412-4223
Kent Carroll
Agency for Persons with Disabilities
4030 Esplanade Way, Suite 380
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: (850) 414-8501
Fax: (850) 488-3698
James Finch
Dept. of Economic Opportunity
107 E. Madison Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: (850) 245-7485
Catherine Anne Avery, RN LNC
Dept. of Elder Affairs
4040 Esplanade Way
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: (850) 414-2343
** VACANT **
County Manager or Administrator
Appointed by the Governor