EMERGENCY INFORMATION FDOT Emergency Travel Alert:  For information on the current situation, please visit the following page - Alerts.

Contracts Administration

Contracts Administration / CAO Divisions / District Contracts Offices / District Six

District Six Contracts Office

Picture of a Florida Roadway

Nadine Chinapoo, Contract Supervisor

 

D1 Office Building

The following counties are located in District Six: Miami-Dade & Monroe.

 

FDOT provides supportive services to Disadvantaged Business Enterprises (DBEs) conducting or seeking to conduct business with FDOT. Click here for more information.

 

All vendors wishing to do business with any state agency must register at the Department of Management Services site.

News & Announcements

NEW! Electronic Contracting at FDOT beginning with August 2016 Lettings.

 

As of the July 2016 Letting, all bids MUST be submitted through Bid Express. Learn More

 

 

You can view information on previous executed contracts in FACTS.

 

 Quick Links

 

District Six Contracts Staff

Nadine Chinapoo, Contract Supervisor

District Contracts, Design-Build, and Commodities &
Contractual Services

Nadine.Chinapoo@dot.state.fl.us

Tel: (305) 470-5243

 

Suzanne Diaz, Contract Analyst III

Suzanne.Diaz@dot.state.fl.us

Tel: (305) 470-5306

 

Rosalyn Carcamo, Purchasing Agent III

Rosalyn.Carcamo@dot.state.fl.us

Tel: (305) 640-7551

 

Sally Dobson, Purchasing Coordinator

Sally.Dobson@dot.state.fl.us

Tel: (305) 470-5134

 

Martha Hevia, Contract Analyst III

Martha.Hevia@dot.state.fl.us

Tel: (305) 470-5037

 

Lennox Ballah, Contract Analyst II

Lennox.Ballah@dot.state.fl.us

Tel: (305) 470-5229

 

VACANT, Contract Analyst II

 

Tel: (305) 470-5229

 

For general information, call or send email to:

d6.contracts@dot.state.fl.us

Tel: (305) 470-5457