DRIVE SOBER OR
GETPULLEDOVER

B Driving buzzed is driving drunk.

B Drunk driving is often a symptom of a larger
problem—alcohol misuse and abuse.

® Designate a Driver or use the free SaferRide
Mobile App.

B Alcohol-impaired motor vehicle crashes cost
more than an estimated $37 billion annually.

B Each year, on average, more than 10,000
people die on our U.S. road-ways due to
drunk driving. That equals 20 jumbo jets
crashing each year.

Zero Tolerance for Drivers Under 21
Florida’s Zero Tolerance law for drivers under 21 says
that any driver under 2| who is stopped by law
enforcement and has a blood alcohol level of .02 or
higher will automatically have their Florida driver’s
license suspended for 6 months. The .02 limit really
means that you cannot have a single drink and drive.
And that's the idea.

The Flagler County Sheriff’s Office
continues to crack down on drinking
and driving.You can’t hide it. If you drive
drunk they will catch you and arrest you.

Brought to you by the Flagler County Sheriff’s Office.
Funded by the Florida Department of Transportation.



SOBER DRIVERS.
SAFER ROADS.

If you drive drunk
someone could die.

Flagler County Sheriff s Office

A State-accredited Law Enforcement Agency
An Equal Opportunity Employer
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FLAGLER COUNTY SHERIFF’S OFFICE
901 East Moody Blvd <« Bunnell, FL 32110
Emergency—91 |
Nonemergency—386-586-4813
www flaglersheriff.com
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